Graduate Student Senate Roster – Fall 2016

NameProgramEmail Address
Raunak BhattacharyyaAerospace Engineeringrpb6@gatech.edu
Vinodhini ComandurAerospace Engineeringvinodhini@gatech.edu
Vineet TiruvadiBiomedical Engineeringvtiruvadi3@gatech.edu
Kushal DagliCivil & Environmental Engineeringkushaldagli@gatech.edu
Farwa AkhtarElectrical and Computer Engineeringfakhtar3@gatech.edu
Adnan ChaudhryElectrical and Computer Engineeringadnan_chaudhry@gatech.edu
Hesam MoradinejadElectrical and Computer Engineeringh.moradinejad@gatech.edu
Shibani NasserElectrical and Computer Engineeringshiba.nasser007@gatech.edu
Skanda PrasadElectrical and Computer Engineeringskanda@gatech.edu
Muhammad RazzaqElectrical and Computer Engineeringfahad.razzaq@gatech.edu
Sukanya SharmaMaterials Science and Engineeringmsharma47@gatech.edu
Patrick CreamerMechanical Engineeringpatrick.creamer@gatech.edu
Brittany DrewMechanical Engineeringbdrew9@gatech.edu
Ramy ImamMechanical Engineeringrimam@gatech.edu
Henry KwanMechanical Engineeringkwan@gatech.edu
Daniel LeeMechanical Engineeringdlee383@gatech.edu
Azalea IraniCollege of Computingazalea_irani@gatech.edu
Zachary HicksArchitecturezhicks6@gatech.edu
Vance MitchellBuilding Constructionvmitchell6@gatech.edu
Aparna IyerIndustrial Designaparna.iyer@gatech.edu
Matthew WaldingerEconomicsmwaldinger@gatech.edu
Anna FinchInternational Affairsafinch30@gatech.edu
Gabriella RunnelsCollege of Businessgabriella.runnels@gatech.edu
Sohaan ShahCollege of Businesssohaan.shah@gatech.edu
Jackson TurnbullCollege of Businessjturnbull8@gatech.edu
JasLynn MurphyChemistry & Biochemistryjmurphy80@gatech.edu
James HiteEarth and Atmospheric Sciencesjhite6@gatech.edu
Krishna RamachandranElectrical and Computer Engineeringkrishnakumar@gatech.edu
Shruti ArvindmaniElectrical and Computer Engineeringshruthiaravind@gatech.edu