Graduate Student Senate Roster – Fall 2016

NameProgramEmail Address
Lubi DimitrovaArchitecturelubid@gatech.edu
Vikas PatelBuilding Constructionvikaspatel@gatech.edu
Dara EpsteinCity and Reigonal Planningepstein.daras@gatech.edu
Sumeet JainComputer Sciencesumeet@gatech.edu
Aroua GharbiComputer Sciencearoua.gharbi@gatech.edu
Shondalyn SmithComputer Sciencessmith444@gatech.edu
Etienne FokouComputer Scienceefokou@gatech.edu
Bei ZhuComputer Sciencebei.zhu@gatech.edu
Hanqing ZhuAerospace Engineeringwilliamzhu@gatech.edu
Andrew CoxAerospace Engineeringandrew.cox@gatech.edu
Daniel OkegbuAerospace Engineeringdaniel.okegbu@gatech.edu
William SealyAerospace Engineeringwilliam.sealy@gatech.edu
Florin TirdeaBiomedical Engineeringflorintirdea@gatech.edu
Elorm AgraBiomedical Engineeringelorm.agra@gatech.edu
Guanghui ZhuChemical and Biomolecular Engineeringzhuguanghui@gatech.edu
Trisha SenChemical and Biomolecular Engineeringtsen6@gatech.edu
Qianyu LiuCivil & Environmental Engineeringqliu330@gatech.edu
Wilson EspinozaCivil & Environmental Engineeringwespinoza6@gatech.edu
Aishwarya BalwaniElectrical and Computer Engineeringabalwani6@gatech.edu
Emeka ObikweluElectrical and Computer Engineeringcobikwelu3@gatech.edu
Patrick GoleyElectrical and Computer Engineeringpgoley3@gatech.edu
Rahul SinghElectrical and Computer Engineeringrsingh326@gatech.edu
Tej KothariElectrical and Computer Engineeringtkothari6@gatech.edu
Vaisakh HaridasElectrical and Computer Engineeringvharidas3@gatech.edu
Arshdeep SoodElectrical and Computer Engineeringasood40@gatech.edu
Nitish AgarwalIndustrial and Systems Engineeringnitishag@gatech.edu
Will LassiterIndustrial and Systems Engineeringwlassiter@gatech.edu
John ConnellyIndustrial and Systems Engineeringjconnelly7@gatech.edu
Mohammad Hamza KirmaniMaterials Science and Engineeringnss95@gatech.edu
Narayan ShirolkarMaterials Science and Engineeringkirmani.hamza@gatech.edu
Muhammad UsmanMechanical Engineeringusman95@gatech.edu
Brian FuchsMechanical Engineeringbmfuchs@gatech.edu
Brittany Joy DrewMechanical Engineeringbdrew9@gatech.edu
Timothy IbruMechanical Engineeringtibru3@gatech.edu
Oluseyi AkogunEconomicsoakogun3@gatech.edu
Renee ShelbyHistory and Sociologyreneeshelby@gatech.edu
Sarah SchoemannLiterature, Media, and Communicationssschoemann3@gatech.edu
Kelly MichieBiology and Applied Physiologykmichie3@gatech.edu
Kristin McKennaChemistry & Biochemistrykmckenna8@gatech.edu
Filippos TagklisEarth and Atmospheric Sciencesftagklis@gatech.edu
Yoan DelchevMathematicsydelchev3@gatech.edu
Rachel BoydPsychologyrachel.boyd@gatech.edu
Rachel WiseleyCollege of Businessrachelwiseley@gatech.edu
Alejandro RothschuhCollege of Businessalejandro.rothschuh@gatech.edu
Jennie DanielCollege of Businessjennie.daniel@gatech.edu
Jason AlcedoCollege of Businessjason.alcedo@gatech.edu
Matthew ReillyCollege of Businessmreilly@gatech.edu
Julius Gebhard-KoenigsteinCollege of Businessjuliusgk@gatech.edu